The People Behind Scene

He had his schooling at Amravati, B.E. (Electrical Engineering) from Nagpur University, and M.Tech. Electrical with specialisation in Electron Devices Technology, Ph.D. Electrical from IIT Powai, Bombay.

Dr. Ashok Ghatol Trustee

A seasoned professional with more than 36 years of diverse and dedicated experience. He was responsible for strategic planning, budgeting and co-ordination of ASC establishments of the Indian.

Maj Gen Rajiv Sachdev (Retd) Trustee

A mechanical engineer, co-founder of Scout Group of companies, he is entitled with patents and also working with couple of international universities in the field of Entrepreneurship and Innovation.

Aubin Joe Social Innovator

Krishna is a refined and creative graphic designer with more than 20 years of experience, he is working will major American and European client, also mentoring organisations for the end to end marketing strategies.

Krishna Sharma Founder - Inkrise

Shivani worked with University of California for 16 years as a Clinical Psychologist. She has also done her masters in International Business Management and now helping known brands to scale up there businesses.

Dr. Shivani Kumar Clinical Pyscologist, University of California, USA

A sound technical knowledge and visionary for entrepreneurs is the best combination found in Sayuri Alvarado Tanamachi. She born in Mexico City and living in North Spain. She accomplished her education in the Mexico City with the specialization in the 3D Computer design and post-graduation in the on Agile Project and Project Management at IEBS school, Spain.

Sayuri Alvarado Tanamachi Impact Hub - Donostia-San Sebastian, Spain

With a tagline, "From Zero-For Zeros", he is thriving to empower masses using ICT based platforms from last 15 years. Recipient of National Youth Award 2005-06, at the hands of President Dr A P J Abdul Kalam for his outstanding work in spreading Computer Literacy across the state of Maharashtra, especially in rural, tribal and backward areas.

Ravindra Ghate Social Innovator